Club Committee 2018

Patrons: Joe Quinn, Fr. George McHale, Edward Harte

President: Oliver Bourke

Vice-President: John P Mullaney

Chairman: Declan Rouse

Vice-Chairman: PJ Kavanagh

Secretary: Brendan Murray

Assistant Secretary: Catherine Tuffy and Shane Hargadon

Treasurer: Eugene Nelson

Assistant Treasurer: Breda Sheridan and Clair Duffy, Joe Cawley (Development)

PRO: Cathal Mullaney and David Tuffy

County Board Delegate: Declan Rouse and Joe Queenan

Oifigeach Gaeilge: Tom McManus

Registrar/Membership: Marty Duffy

Pitch Committee: Paddy Tuffy, Mixie Jacob, Liam Cawley, Johnny Mullaney, Michael Gordon, Ciaran Sweeney

Schools Co-ordinator/Child Protection Officer: Martin McHale

Coaching Co-ordinator: John Paul Carden

Grants/Funding: Declan Rouse, Mattie Coleman, Mixie Jacob, Joe Cawley, Eugene Nelson

Blotto Co-ordinator: Brian Coleman

Insurance Officer: Brendan Murray

Club_Code_of_Ethicsfacebook_image Code of Best Practice for Youth Sport  
  Site Map